Final list of candidates for Missouri legislative races announced

Thursday, March 29, 2012 | 6:31 p.m. CDT; updated 8:27 p.m. CDT, Thursday, March 29, 2012

COLUMBIA — Three candidates for the state House of Representatives from mid-Missouri's four districts filed shortly before Tuesday's deadline, bringing the total number to 11.