VOTERS GUIDE 2012: Sales tax, county offices on ballot in surrounding counties

Friday, September 28, 2012 | 5:31 p.m. CDT; updated 11:13 a.m. CDT, Wednesday, October 31, 2012

COLUMBIA — Voters in several mid-Missouri counties will elect countywide officials in the November general election. Here's a partial list; other counties will be profiled in coming weeks. This article is part of the Missourian's 2012 general election voters guide.