Voter information for Fifth Ward election

Monday, February 4, 2013 | 1:52 p.m. CST; updated 7:33 a.m. CST, Tuesday, February 5, 2013

COLUMBIA — Voters in Columbia's Fifth Ward will head to the polls Tuesday to pick a successor to Councilwoman Helen Anthony, who resigned in November so she could move to Rhode Island to be with her husband.