School board swearing-in

April 13, 2009 | 11:00 p.m. CDT
As two school board members, Michelle Gadbois and Steve Calloway, leave, two new members, Michelle Pruitt and Christine King, are sworn in Monday at the District’s Administration Building. Gadbois discusses her feelings about leaving the district as Pruitt and King discuss their excitement for joining the board.
This content requires JavaScript and Adobe Flash version 9 or later. Please ensure that JavaScript is enabled in your browser. The latest version of Flash can be downloaded from Adobe's website.

RELATED STORIES: Columbia School Board elects new president and vice president