Anand Prahlad named 2010 Kemper Fellowship recipient

April 5, 2010 | 5:45 p.m. CDT
Michael Middleton, middle right, hugs 2010 Kemper Fellowship recipient Anand Prahlad, far right, after University of Missouri Chancellor Brady Deaton, far left, and Commerce Bank Chairman Jim Schatz, middle left, presented him with the award on Monday. The Kemper Fellowship is awarded to five University of Missouri professors and is accompanied by $10,000 award.

RELATED STORIES: Two MU professors named Kemper Fellowship award winners