Gregory Triplett accepts 2010 Kemper Fellowship award

April 5, 2010 | 6:43 p.m. CDT
Professor Gregory Triplett accepts the 2010 Kemper Fellowship for Teaching Excellence on Monday. The Kemper Fellowship award, presented by University of Missouri Chancellor Brady Deaton and Commerce Bank Chairman Jim Schatz, is given to five MU professors and is accompanied by a $10,000 award.

RELATED STORIES: Two MU professors named Kemper Fellowship award winners