Missouri House winners take in election results

November 7, 2012 | 1:30 a.m. CST
John Wright, left, Stephen Webber and Sharon Jones check election results at an election watch party Tuesday at Shakespeare's South. Democrats Wright and Webber were elected to the Missouri House of Representatives in Districts 47 and 46, respectively.

RELATED STORIES: Election watch parties draw political enthusiasts out to celebrate, Rowden wins 44th; Wright and Webber take 47th, 46th districts, Kurt Schaefer wins re-election to 19th District Missouri Senate seat , Boone County races: Thompson beats Bormann to become Northern District commissioner