MAP: Missouri's 47th House District

July 22, 2014 | 7:08 p.m. CDT
Missouri’s 47th House District comprises parts of northern and western Columbia and parts of Howard, Boone, Cooper and Randolph counties, including the communities of Harrisburg, Rocheport, Wooldridge and Higbee. The Republican candidates in the Aug. 5 primary are Chuck Basye and Elizabeth "Betsy" Phillips. The Democratic incumbent, John Wright, is unopposed in the primary.

RELATED STORIES: Phillips, Basye seek GOP nod in 47th House District race, Basye says running for 47th District is 'right thing to do', Education, business experience helped shape 47th District incumbent Wright