February 5, 2008 | 12:00 a.m. CST
Election officials, from left, Millie Smith, Ilene Todd, Mary Helen Allen, Judy Ganey, Robert McClure and Michelle Pruitt wait for voters to arrive at the voting place at the Columbia Public Library, 100 W. Broadway, during Missouri’s presidential primary on Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2008.

RELATED STORIES: Columbia votes on Super Tuesday