advertisement

Obituaries

William H. Dunn of Magee, Mississippi died Tuesday, Nov. 18. He was 92 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Helen Lorraine Jenkins of Columbia died Monday, Nov. 17. She was 86 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Mitchell Jay Rosenholtz of Columbia died Saturday, Nov. 15. He was 83 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Franklin "Frank" L. Mitchell of Columbia died Friday, Nov. 14. He was 84 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Charles David Rumbaugh of Hallsville died Wednesday, Nov. 12. He was 60 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Billy Joe Bass of Columbia died Sunday, Nov. 9. He was 86 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

William Raymond Brown of Asheville died Saturday, Nov. 8. He was 78 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Virginia Lee Ross of Columbia died Friday, Nov. 7. She was 91 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Clara Mae Corbin Wright of Ashland died Thursday, Nov. 6. She was 80 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Carl Andrew Fountain of Boonville died Tuesday, Nov. 4. Missourian life story, family obituary

Sharon Diane Bradshaw of New Franklin died Tuesday, Nov. 4. She was 75 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Carl H. Ide of Columbia died Saturday, Nov. 1. He was 85 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Betty Rowland of Columbia died Friday, Oct. 31. She was 86 years old. Missourian life story

Virginia M. Gehlert of Columbia died Thursday, Oct. 30. She was 87 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

John Kadlec of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 29. He was 86 years old. Missourian life story

Linda Sue Bishop of Boonville died Wednesday, Oct. 29. She was 58 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Raymond Thomas "Tom" Wilborn of New Franklin died Wednesday, Oct. 29. He was 81 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Holly Burgess of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 29. She was 61 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Albert Carl Dude of Columbia died Tuesday, Oct. 28. He was 99 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Thomas Cole Porter of Columbia died Tuesday, Oct. 28. He was 86 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

advertisements