advertisement

Obituaries

Karen Iola Piest of Columbia died Monday, Feb. 23. She was 69 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Lorene Prewitt Warmbrodt of Bunceton, Missouri died Thursday, Feb. 19. She was 101 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Robert "Bob" Harold Riley of Columbia, Missouri died Wednesday, Feb. 18. He was 67 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Hilda Mae Koelling of Independence, Missouri died Wednesday, Feb. 18. She was 92 years old. family obituary

Ruth O'Dell Frey of New Franklin died Sunday, Feb. 15. She was 95 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Nelson G. Trickey of Columbia died Sunday, Feb. 15. He was 90 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Waunettia J. Straight of Columbia died Thursday, Feb. 12. She was 82 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Lowell Ray Crane of Columbia died Tuesday, Feb. 10. He was 75 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Thomas R. Shrout of Columbia died Sunday, Feb. 8. He was 95 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Alberta B. Logue of Columbia died Sunday, Feb. 8. She was 87 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Victoria Delores Filinuk of Camden, New Jersey died Saturday, Feb. 7. She was 76 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Rodney D. Smith of Columbia died Saturday, Feb. 7. He was 86 years old. Missourian life story

Donald “Don” Naumann of Columbia died Thursday, Feb. 5. He was 91 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Shirley Bernice Felten of Fayette died Tuesday, Feb. 3. She was 79 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Karl Alan Schweikert of Columbia died Sunday, Feb. 1. He was 56 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Mary Faith Russell of Columbia died Sunday, Feb. 1. She was 86 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Elizabeth Ann Parry of Columbia died Saturday, Jan. 31. She was 69 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Jeffrey Neil Davis of Sparta, North Carolina died Friday, Jan. 30. He was 55 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Martin "Marty" H. Danson of Columbia died Tuesday, Jan. 27. He was 61 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Landon Michael Holliday of Columbia died Tuesday, Jan. 27. He was 3 weeks old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

advertisements