advertisement

Obituaries

Gloria E. Niewoehner of Columbia died Wednesday, June 25. She was 87 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Dorothy Lipscomb of Columbia died Monday, June 23. She was 84 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Danny Ray Griggs of Hallsville died Saturday, June 21. He was 68 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Rex Bandy of Columbia died Saturday, June 21. He was 89 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Raymond Griffin of Columbia died Thursday, June 19. He was 88 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Ryan Joseph Candice of St. Louis died Thursday, June 19. He was 20 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Adam Lee Ward of Columbia died Tuesday, June 17. He was 28 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Gertie L. White of Columbia died Monday, June 16. She was 107 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Roy R. Shettlesworth of Ashland died Monday, June 16. He was 97 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Karl David Nolph of Columbia died Monday, June 16. He was 77 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Irl Garrett Brooks of Columbia died Thursday, June 12. He was 67 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

George 'Doodle Bug' Alexander Crum of Columbia died Monday, June 9. He was 55 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Osmund R. Overby of Columbia died Sunday, June 1. He was 82 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Veta Moyes of Columbia died Friday, May 30. She was 99 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Dorothy Jeanette "Jean" King of Columbia died Friday, May 30. She was 88 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Leslie Bates of Asheville, N.C. died Wednesday, May 28. He was 95 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Lynelle B. Pace of Columbia died Wednesday, May 28. She was 51 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Kenton B. Shaw of Columbia died Tuesday, May 27. He was 75 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Anthony Charles Spangler of Columbia died Monday, May 26. He was 10 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Patricia L. Wilkinson of Mexico, Missouri died Monday, May 26. She was 75 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

advertisements