advertisement

Obituaries

William Raymond Brown of Asheville died Saturday, Nov. 8. He was 78 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Virginia Lee Ross of Columbia died Friday, Nov. 7. She was 91 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Clara Mae Corbin Wright of Ashland died Thursday, Nov. 6. She was 80 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Carl Andrew Fountain of Boonville died Tuesday, Nov. 4. Missourian life story, family obituary

Sharon Diane Bradshaw of New Franklin died Tuesday, Nov. 4. She was 75 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Carl H. Ide of Columbia died Saturday, Nov. 1. He was 85 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Betty Rowland of Columbia died Friday, Oct. 31. She was 86 years old. Missourian life story

Virginia M. Gehlert of Columbia died Thursday, Oct. 30. She was 87 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

John Kadlec of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 29. He was 86 years old. Missourian life story

Linda Sue Bishop of Boonville died Wednesday, Oct. 29. She was 58 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Raymond Thomas "Tom" Wilborn of New Franklin died Wednesday, Oct. 29. He was 81 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Holly Burgess of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 29. She was 61 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Albert Carl Dude of Columbia died Tuesday, Oct. 28. He was 99 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Thomas Cole Porter of Columbia died Tuesday, Oct. 28. He was 86 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

James 'Bud' E. Moulder of Columbia died Friday, Oct. 24. He was 88 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Jewell Burns of Columbia died Thursday, Oct. 23. She was 70 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Donald Richard Hollenberg of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 22. He was 79 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Christopher J. Nicklow of Medina, Minnesota died Sunday, Oct. 19. He was 20 years old. family obituary

Margaret Loraine Gill of Columbia died Friday, Oct. 17. She was 76 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Randal Lee Fennewald of Columbia died Thursday, Oct. 16. He was 53 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

advertisements