advertisement

Obituaries

James 'Bud' E. Moulder of Columbia died Friday, Oct. 24. He was 88 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Jewell Burns of Columbia died Thursday, Oct. 23. She was 70 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Donald Richard Hollenberg of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 22. He was 79 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Christopher J. Nicklow of Medina, Minnesota died Sunday, Oct. 19. He was 20 years old. family obituary

Margaret Loraine Gill of Columbia died Friday, Oct. 17. She was 76 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Randal Lee Fennewald of Columbia died Thursday, Oct. 16. He was 53 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Wayne F. Wootton of Columbia died Thursday, Oct. 16. He was 81 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Joel Jay Gold of Lawrence, Kansas died Tuesday, Oct. 14. He was 82 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Joan Moonan Pinnell of Columbia died Sunday, Oct. 12. She was 94 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

William Whitney Hicks of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 8. He was 79 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Beverly Karen Miller of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 8. She was 52 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Wilford Thomas Baker of Columbia died Tuesday, Oct. 7. He was 87 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Anna T. Becker Rexroad of Columbia died Sunday, Oct. 5. She was 94 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Laurie Hughes of Columbia died Saturday, Oct. 4. She was 53 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Marion Bonner Mitchell of Columbia died Friday, Oct. 3. He was 87 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Helen Louise Gray of Fayette died Tuesday, Sept. 30. She was 94 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Cale Boedeker of Marshall, Missouri died Monday, Sept. 29. He was 19 years old. Missourian life story

Jerry Thomas Teel of Columbia died Sunday, Sept. 28. He was 52 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Bernadine Ackmann of Columbia died Saturday, Sept. 27. She was 84 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Nadine Gordon of Columbia died Saturday, Sept. 27. She was 88 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

advertisements