advertisement

Obituaries

Wayne F. Wootton of Columbia died Thursday, Oct. 16. He was 81 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Joel Jay Gold of Lawrence, Kansas died Tuesday, Oct. 14. He was 82 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Joan Moonan Pinnell of Columbia died Sunday, Oct. 12. She was 94 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

William Whitney Hicks of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 8. He was 79 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Beverly Karen Miller of Columbia died Wednesday, Oct. 8. She was 52 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Wilford Thomas Baker of Columbia died Tuesday, Oct. 7. He was 87 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Anna T. Becker Rexroad of Columbia died Sunday, Oct. 5. She was 94 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Laurie Hughes of Columbia died Saturday, Oct. 4. She was 53 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Marion Bonner Mitchell of Columbia died Friday, Oct. 3. He was 87 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Helen Louise Gray of Fayette died Tuesday, Sept. 30. She was 94 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Cale Boedeker of Marshall, Missouri died Monday, Sept. 29. He was 19 years old. Missourian life story

Jerry Thomas Teel of Columbia died Sunday, Sept. 28. He was 52 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Bernadine Ackmann of Columbia died Saturday, Sept. 27. She was 84 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Nadine Gordon of Columbia died Saturday, Sept. 27. She was 88 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Wesley Michael Myers of Columbia died Saturday, Sept. 27. He was 48 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Barb Steuerwald of Columbia died Saturday, Sept. 27. She was 63 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Ashley Elizabeth Brown of Columbia died Saturday, Sept. 27. She was 28 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Helen Corrine Cunningham of Howard County died Friday, Sept. 26. She was 101 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Vincent D. Twenter of Columbia died Thursday, Sept. 25. He was 87 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Martha Jane Rees of Columbia died Wednesday, Sept. 24. She was 86 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

advertisements