advertisement

Obituaries

James E. Arnold of Kula, Hawaii died Friday, May 23. He was 68 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Olin E. Fugit of Rocheport died Thursday, May 22. He was 71 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Joyce Muriel Evenson of Columbia died Monday, May 19. She was 86 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Frances Violet Wood of Columbia died Monday, May 19. She was 90 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Ronald E. Tate of Fayette died Monday, May 19. He was 66 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

William “Bill” Raymond Starnes of Bloomington, Ill. died Sunday, May 18. He was 79 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Virginia Marsh of Columbia died Friday, May 16. She was 67 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Nancy Finlay of Columbia died Wednesday, May 14. She was 90 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Marvin Purcell of Ashland died Saturday, May 10. Missourian life story, family obituary

James Hofmann of St. Louis died Saturday, May 10. He was 74 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Margaret Daugherty of Columbia died Friday, May 9. She was 91 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Howard Henry Sjogren of Columbia died Friday, May 9. He was 89 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Carl Eugene Sartain of Columbia died Wednesday, May 7. He was 79 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Edmon Jones of Columbia died Wednesday, May 7. He was 94 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Edmon Jones of Columbia died Wednesday, May 7. He was 94 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Shirley Mae Crane of Ashland died Monday, May 5. She was 74 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Mary Katherine "Bunny" Pieper Long of Boonville died Monday, May 5. She was 100 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

David Martin Davidson of Columbia died Thursday, May 1. He was 72 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Otis "O.V" Wheeler of Columbia died Thursday, May 1. He was 88 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Milo J. Spurgeon of Columbia died Tuesday, April 29. He was 88 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

advertisements