advertisement

Obituaries

Bill George of Slater died Tuesday, April 15. He was 66 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Gene Vance Neff Paterson of Columbia died Monday, April 14. She was 67 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Susan Richardson of Columbia died Sunday, April 6. She was 59 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Helen Jane Richardson of Ashland died Thursday, April 3. She was 92 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Maybelle T. Parton of Columbia died Thursday, April 3. She was 85 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Morgan LeAnn Myers of Columbia died Thursday, April 3. She was 16 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Nicholas R. Kieffer Jr. of Columbia died Tuesday, April 1. He was 73 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Keith Harlan Byington of Plymouth, Iowa died Tuesday, April 1. He was 79 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Ruth C. Lewis of Kirksville died Monday, March 31. She was 71 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Willam (Bill) F. Bias of Columbia died Sunday, March 30. He was 89 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Marvin Lindsey Mack of Laurel, Mississippi died Sunday, March 30. He was 62 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Richard Vitiello of St. Louis died Saturday, March 29. He was 52 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Dorothy Mae DuNard of St. Charles died Saturday, March 29. She was 96 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Dolores Louise Quick Geiger of Columbia died Saturday, March 29. She was 85 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Melissa Gail Ward of Columbia died Friday, March 28. She was 43 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Betty Faye VanHorn of Ashland died Thursday, March 27. She was 89 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Jerry Ray Nichols of Columbia died Thursday, March 27. He was 61 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Eva M. Meentemeyer of St. Louis died Tuesday, March 25. She was 96 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Pamela Sue Lent of Chillicothe died Monday, March 24. She was 70 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Vernon Charles Barr of Columbia died Sunday, March 23. He was 97 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

advertisements