advertisement

Obituaries

Robert L. Hunt of Columbia died Saturday, July 12. He was 63 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Barbara M. Herlong of Columbia died Monday, July 7. She was 79 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Adam Weast McElwain of Columbia died Monday, July 7. He was 35 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Martha Jane Baker of Orlando, Fla. died Sunday, July 6. She was 93 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Thomas 'Rex' Stone of Columbia died Friday, July 4. He was 72 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Willie Pearl Elmore Strickland of Columbia died Friday, July 4. She was 84 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

George D. Norton of Kirksville died Thursday, July 3. He was 75 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Michael 'Mike' Wayne Wilson of Columbia died Wednesday, July 2. He was 41 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Frances 'Tatie' Taylor Payne of Columbia died Tuesday, July 1. She was 91 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Rua Jean Graebner of Rocheport died Monday, June 30. She was 88 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Michael David Fritz of Indianapolis died Thursday, June 26. He was 72 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Gloria E. Niewoehner of Columbia died Wednesday, June 25. She was 87 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Dorothy Lipscomb of Columbia died Monday, June 23. She was 84 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Danny Ray Griggs of Hallsville died Saturday, June 21. He was 68 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Rex Bandy of Columbia died Saturday, June 21. He was 89 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Raymond Griffin of Columbia died Thursday, June 19. He was 88 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Ryan Joseph Candice of St. Louis died Thursday, June 19. He was 20 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Adam Lee Ward of Columbia died Tuesday, June 17. He was 28 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Gertie L. White of Columbia died Monday, June 16. She was 107 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Roy R. Shettlesworth of Ashland died Monday, June 16. He was 97 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

advertisements