advertisement

Obituaries

Elvy Anna Hartley of Columbia died Saturday, Aug. 23. She was 88 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Michael James Tufts of Columbia died Saturday, Aug. 23. He was 25 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Cora L. Jones of Columbia died Saturday, Aug. 23. He was 97 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

June Wahllel Kingery of Columbia died Friday, Aug. 22. She was 82 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Martha Sue Singleton of Columbia died Friday, Aug. 22. She was 76 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Steven R. Nagel of Columbia died Thursday, Aug. 21. He was 67 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Marcella G. Esterly of Columbia died Thursday, Aug. 21. She was 97 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Gwendolyn "Joy" Joyce Alexander of Cape Coral, Fla. died Tuesday, Aug. 19. She was 71 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Christina "Chip" Jo Redden of Fayette died Tuesday, Aug. 19. She was 0. Missourian life story, family obituary

Esther 'Ann' Annalee Ayers of Columbia died Monday, Aug. 18. She was 93 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Patricia Dale Oberer of Columbia died Sunday, Aug. 17. She was 77 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Erin Johnson of Columbia died Friday, Aug. 15. He was 22 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Vivian Creech Purdy of Columbia died Tuesday, Aug. 12. She was 94 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Ernest Thomas Smerdon of Tucson, Ariz. died Monday, Aug. 11. He was 84 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Norma Jean Baldwin of Columbia died Wednesday, Aug. 6. She was 88 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Johnny B. Johnson of Columbia died Sunday, Aug. 3. He was 65 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Mary Jean Dreier of Columbia died Saturday, Aug. 2. She was 72 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Anthony Gordick of Columbia died Saturday, Aug. 2. He was 85 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

William Karl Attebery of Fulton, Mo. died Monday, July 28. He was 77 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Jerry Lee Wade of Columbia died Saturday, July 26. He was 73 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

advertisements