advertisement

Obituaries

Irl Garrett Brooks of Columbia died Thursday, June 12. He was 67 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

George 'Doodle Bug' Alexander Crum of Columbia died Monday, June 9. He was 55 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Osmund R. Overby of Columbia died Sunday, June 1. He was 82 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Veta Moyes of Columbia died Friday, May 30. She was 99 years old. Missourian obituary, Missourian life story, family obituary

Dorothy Jeanette "Jean" King of Columbia died Friday, May 30. She was 88 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Leslie Bates of Asheville, N.C. died Wednesday, May 28. He was 95 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Lynelle B. Pace of Columbia died Wednesday, May 28. She was 51 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Kenton B. Shaw of Columbia died Tuesday, May 27. He was 75 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Anthony Charles Spangler of Columbia died Monday, May 26. He was 10 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Patricia L. Wilkinson of Mexico, Missouri died Monday, May 26. She was 75 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

James E. Arnold of Kula, Hawaii died Friday, May 23. He was 68 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Olin E. Fugit of Rocheport died Thursday, May 22. He was 71 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Joyce Muriel Evenson of Columbia died Monday, May 19. She was 86 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Frances Violet Wood of Columbia died Monday, May 19. She was 90 years old. Missourian life story, family obituary

Ronald E. Tate of Fayette died Monday, May 19. He was 66 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

William “Bill” Raymond Starnes of Bloomington, Ill. died Sunday, May 18. He was 79 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Virginia Marsh of Columbia died Friday, May 16. She was 67 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Nancy Finlay of Columbia died Wednesday, May 14. She was 90 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

Marvin Purcell of Ashland died Saturday, May 10. Missourian life story, family obituary

James Hofmann of St. Louis died Saturday, May 10. He was 74 years old. Missourian obituary, family obituary

advertisements