Big 12 Expansion Football

FILE - In this Dec. 2, 2017, file photo, the video screen inside AT&T Stadium displays the TCU and Oklahoma logo's during the first half of the Big 12 Conference championship NCAA college football game in Arlington, Texas. The Big 12 has extended membership invitations to BYU, UCF, Cincinnati and Houston to join the Power Five league. That comes in advance of the league losing Oklahoma and Texas to the Southeastern Conference.